THE HAPPY BULL

THE HAPPY BULL Fresh burgers,fries,amazing shakes,where R U waiting 4?

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


4,5 sterren uit 414 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij The Happy Bull. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

11 sep 2022 om 18:07 Chicken burger was all right, bread had a strong butter flavor. Sweet potato fries were very soft and taste was mediocre. Delivery took wat too long, even though it was not a busy time.
9 sep 2022 om 22:24 Best burger in Amsterdam!
8 jul 2022 om 9:09 Burger was wederom heerlijk,maar een kleine milkshake voor 8€ die een vleugje smaak had vond ik zeer teleurstellend..
3 jul 2022 om 19:51 Heerlijke burgers maar de koolsalade was minder lekker.
3 jul 2022 om 13:09 Was top
4 jun 2022 om 20:48 Goede burger,medium rare zoals t hoort,knapperige bacon en lekkere saus..een aanrader..frietjes waren ok niet heel bijzonder
10 mei 2022 om 12:02 We order two Californian hamburgers and Some Nachos. When I order around 7.10 pm, options were A soon as posible or 7.50 pm, so I put at soon as Posible. Food arrieved at 8.30. Hamburgers and Nachos were cold. I little pity!!!
1 mei 2022 om 20:27 Consistent quality, i order here one or two times per month and it's always great.
13 apr 2022 om 22:57 Very nicely prepared and delivered
3 apr 2022 om 18:50 Amazing food, late delivery ( more than an hour for a burger) Still worth as the taste was exceptional!
27 mrt 2022 om 20:17 Goeie hamburger en snel bezorgd top
25 mrt 2022 om 20:33 Great food - we're regular customers of Happy Bull. And customer service is top notch! Our favorite place for Friday night burgers! Delivered as per promised time.