THE HAPPY BULL

THE HAPPY BULL Fresh burgers,fries,amazing shakes,where R U waiting 4?

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


4,5 sterren uit 245 beoordelingen
17 sep 2020 om 19:25 This is the best delivery option in Amsterdam. Great burgers and fries. Everything was delicious and travelled well.
10 sep 2020 om 22:57 Awesome, like I’m used to. Honestly, best burgers in town. Can’t believe how they don't have any more restaurants. Keep it up!
5 sep 2020 om 11:17 The food was still hot when it came and it was delicious. The meat tastes really good and the variation of burgers is really nice so you can try a lot of different things.
12 aug 2020 om 11:42 We waited much more than the time the app was showing, after an hour, another 25 min saying that the delivery will happen in zero minutes, and it didn't, then we call the restaurant and they started the order so we waited 25 more minutes. Very frustrating
4 aug 2020 om 21:59 Prima Burgers, eerste keer besteld. Maar bezorging door verpakking en te lang onderweg teveel afgekoeld
25 jul 2020 om 7:17 Bij een bezorging van 15 min mag het wel beter verpakt worden. Bij aankomst was alles koud en klef. Hamburger in bak en dan folie en frites gewoon in een zak, die heb ik weggegooid. Laten bezorgen doe ik nooit meer. JAMMER
8 jul 2020 om 19:32 Dit is de eerste keer dat we er besteld hadden maar dit zijn toch wel de lekkerste hamburgers van Amsterdam
4 jul 2020 om 20:27 het eten was ok, maar ik wachtte een uur en geen levering, dus ik pakte het zelf op
3 jul 2020 om 22:03 Great burguers!!