THE HAPPY BULL

THE HAPPY BULL Fresh burgers,fries,amazing shakes,where R U waiting 4?

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


4,5 sterren uit 405 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij The Happy Bull. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

10 mei 2022 om 12:02 We order two Californian hamburgers and Some Nachos. When I order around 7.10 pm, options were A soon as posible or 7.50 pm, so I put at soon as Posible. Food arrieved at 8.30. Hamburgers and Nachos were cold. I little pity!!!
1 mei 2022 om 20:27 Consistent quality, i order here one or two times per month and it's always great.
13 apr 2022 om 22:57 Very nicely prepared and delivered
3 apr 2022 om 18:50 Amazing food, late delivery ( more than an hour for a burger) Still worth as the taste was exceptional!
27 mrt 2022 om 20:17 Goeie hamburger en snel bezorgd top
25 mrt 2022 om 20:33 Great food - we're regular customers of Happy Bull. And customer service is top notch! Our favorite place for Friday night burgers! Delivered as per promised time.
18 mrt 2022 om 9:48 Excellent burgers, delivered hot and on time. I have ordered before from here, and this was the best yet! Keep up the great work Happy Bull, you definitely make happy burgers!
17 mrt 2022 om 9:10 Heerlijk als altijd. Aanrader!
11 mrt 2022 om 20:32 Food excellent but waited 40 minutes after Thuisbezorgd said the order was ready for collection. Assume something was wrong with the expected time.
2 mrt 2022 om 20:01 Mijn favoriete burgertent in Amsterdam. Lekker burgers.
23 feb 2022 om 22:17 Amazing burgers, the Texas was especially magnificent!!
5 feb 2022 om 22:28 Beef burger met avocado was echt niet lekker. Kip burger wel prima.